Direzione Vendite

Salvo Alfano

General Manager

T. 0924 34688
Mail  s.alfano@alfapet.it

Vito Alfano

Logistics Manager

T. 0924 34688 – M. 380 3687042
Mail  v.alfano@alfapet.it

DR Michela Prestopino

Sales area Manager

M. 327 5761969
Mail  m.prestopino@alfapet.it
facebook skype


Informatori

DR Vera Gheza

Informatore Veterinario

M. 338 3345392
Mail  v.gheza@alfapet.it
facebook skype

Rete vendita

Carmela Fraschilla

Agente di zona

M. 339 8287378
Mail  c.fraschilla@alfapet.it
facebook skype

Canale allevatore

Michele Pizzuto

Responsabile canale allevatore Sicilia

M. 348 2293191
Mail  m.pizzuto@alfapet.it
facebook